What our customers have to say:


​The manager was very nice and accommodating.

Janice Sutter

Singletown, CA

​October 2015 - Blue Trailer on Highway Sign


We loved staying with you. Very quiet, very friendly. Pet run was great for us too. We'll stop by again.

Linda Treiberg

Nevada City, CA

September 2015 - Good Sam Travel Guide


Always adjustments to be made wherever one stops. Overall I would say you are an eight on a scale of 1-10. Girl was real nice. Shower on the cool side and Internet some what slow about a 6.5. Friendliness 9.5. Offer to assist 9.0.

Lee Todaro

LaPine, OR

September 2015 - Billboard on Highway/Good Sam Member


We have stayed here before and since you have taken over I've seen a remarkable improvement. It is clean, friendly, easy to park, and you have been so helpful. It is easy to park and easy to get in and out of. Bathrooms are clean! Keep up the good work. We wish you all the best in this and will stay next time we come thru. Advertise more! You need to let the world know you are here.

Lane Ream

Pahrump, NV 

September 2015 - Returning Guests / Your Website


Phyllis Spradley (Google Review, October 2015)
Wonderful owners, easy to work with, good personalities, friendly, clean park. Enjoyed our stay.

Charles B. from Woodburn, OR (Yelp! Review, October 2015)
My wife and I have spent time in this RV Park for the last three years in our motor home. We stay for two to four weeks twice each year. We have liked this Park from the very first visit. While it is a basic RV Park, there have been constant improvements and upgrades over the three years. The Park now has a new very friendly owner and friendly new managers. The improvements and upgrades continue at an accelerated pace. The only downside for some people would be the trains but they don't bother us. We will continue to stay here each time we  visit Chowchilla.


janno46 from Vernon, Canada (TripAdvisor Review, November 2015)

“Great for overnight” [4 of 5 stars] 
If you really have to drive the 99.....it's so freaking washboardy in sections...and you need to stop for the night, this is perfect. Easy to find and when we arrived, in the dark, someone came out to us to register us. Site was level and hookups good. Wifi was good. Train noise day and night but we like trains. We travel in a 40 ft. motorhome. Would stay here again. Stayed November 2015, traveled as a couple.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g32208-d8715342-r327012028-Arena_RV_Park-Chowchilla_California.html#




A Family and Pet friendly Community

559-665-1752